Home
Contacts
About Us
New Accounts
Products
Commodity Watch
Return Policy
Culver-Hahn
Electric Supply

2001 15th Sreet SW
Mason City, Iowa 50401
Phone: 641-423-6343
Toll Free: 1-800-392-2320
Fax: 1-641-423-2513
Send E-Mail

Culver-Hahn Electric / CED Contact Information

Phone and Fax Numbers:

  • PHONE 800.392.2320
  • PHONE 641.423.6343
  • FAX 641.423.2513

Contacts:

Greg "Lewy" Lewis
PC Manager
glewis@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Brent Mehmen
Outside Sales
bmehmen@culverhahn.com
641-425-7643
Rob Benson
Inside Sales / Quotations
rbenson@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Kent Stevenson
Outside Sales
kstevenson@culverhahn.com
641-425-9161
Ben Swyter
Inside Sales
bswyter@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Blaine Frieden
Outside Sales
bfrieden@culverhahn.com
641-425-6946
Craig Ocheltree
Inside / Counter Sales
cocheltree@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Adelle Phillips
Accounts Payable
aphillips@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Mike "Moe" Thompson
Inside Sales / Quotations
mthompson@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Aaron Neeley
Inside / Counter Sales
aneeley@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Charles "Chuck" McLaughlin
Inside Sales / Quotations
cmclaughlin@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Deb McGee
dmcgee@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Ray Feldt
Operations Manager
rfeldt@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Tim Thompson
Warehouse Manager
tthompson@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Tom Kemp
Inside Sales / Quotations
tkemp@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343
Andy Swyter
Deliveries / East Route
641-423-6343
Kelly Richards
Deliveries / West Route
krichard@culverhahn.com
641-423-6343



Web site design and hosting by Breakthrough Web Design       North Iowa Homes